Log in
Board of Directors 2019

President
Tammy Golden
Arch MI
13233 SE Taralon Dr.
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Email: tgolden@archmi.com
Phone: 503-201-9352

Vice President
Susan Brown
Umpqua Bank
6610 SW Cardinal Lane., Ste. 200
Tigard, OR  97224

Email:  susanbrown@umpquabank.com
Phone: 503-799-3745


Treasurer/Secretary
Greg Wellington
Melvin Mark Capital Group
111 SW Columbia St., Suite 1310
Portland, OR 97201

Email:  gwellington@melvinmarkcapital.com
Phone: 503-546-4779

Immediate Past
David Demcak
Chase Bank
5300 Meadows Road, Ste. 160
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Email:
 
david.m.demcak@jpmorgan.com
Phone:
503-598-3656

Regular Directors

Jim Baumberger
First Choice Appraisal Management

6700 SW 105th Ave., Ste. 200
Beaverton, OR  97008

Email: jim@firstchoiceamc.com
Phone: 971-245-6776

Matt Markee
Markee & Associates
5605 Inland Shores Way N, #110
Keizer, OR 97303

Email:
matt@markee.org
Phone:
503-378-0412

Ben Thompson
Old Republic Title
1 SW Columbia St., Ste 750
Portland, OR 97258

Email:
bthompson@ortc.com
Phone: 971-201-2682

Susan Putnam
HomeStreet

10163 SE Sunnyside Rd., Ste 340
Clackamas, OR 97015

Email: 
susan.putnam@homestreet.com
Phone:
503-652-5020

Mick Stapleton
Norris, Beggs & Simpson Financial
121 SW Morrison St. #200
Portland, OR 97204
Email: 
mstapleton@nbsfinancial.com
Phone:
503-223-7181

GaSandra Carlson
CMG Financial

5335 Meadows Rd. Ste 365
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Email: 
gcarlson@cmgfi.com
Phone: 503-479-1726

Bill Peterson
Movement Mortgage

1235 SW Arnold St
Portland, OR 97219

Email: 
bill.peterson@movement.com
Phone: 503-709-9463

Brandon Spooner
Guild Mortgage
10260 SW Greenburg Rd. 

Portland, OR 97223

Email: 
bspooner@guildmortgage.net
Phone:503-913-6717

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software