Log in
Board of Directors 2018

President
David Demcak
Chase Bank

5300 Meadows Road, Ste. 160
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Email:  david.m.demcak@jpmorgan.com

Phone: 503-598-3656

Vice President
Tammy Golden
Arch MI

13233 SE Taralon Dr.
Happy Valley, OR 97086

Email: tgolden@archmi.com

Phone: 503-201-9352

                                                                                  Regular Directors

Roberta Banegas
Banner Bank
412 A. Avenue, #120
Lake Oswego, OR 97034

Email: rbanegas@bannerbank.com
Phone:
503-534-5325

Jeff Buono
Colliers International

851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97204

Email:  jeff.buono@colliers.com
Phone: 503-542-5414  

GaSandra Carlson
CMG Financial
5335 Meadows Rd. Ste 365
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Email: 
gcarlson@cmgfi.com
Phone: 503-479-1726

Ryan Dulti
StanCorp Mortgage Investors, LLC
19225 NW Tanasbourne Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Email: ryan.dutli@standard.com
Phone: 971-321-7421

Bill Peterson
Eagle Home Mortgage

7320 SW Hunziker St., Ste 300
Tigard, OR 97223

Email:  billpeterson@eaglehm.com
Phone: 503-709-9463

Susan Putnam
HomeStreet
10163 SE Sunnyside Rd., Ste 340
Clackamas, OR 97015

Email:  susan.putnam@homestreet.com
Phone:
503-652-5020

Treasurer/Secretary

Greg Wellington
Melvin Mark Capital Group

111 SW Columbia St., Suite 1310
Portland, OR 97201
Email: 
gwellington@melvinmarkcapital.com
Phone: 503-546-4779

Immediate Past President
Jered Helton
Umpqua Bank
675 Oak Street
Eugene, OR 97124

Email:  jaredhelton@umpquabank.com
Phone: 541-687-7821



Ember Shanahan
Old Republic Title
1 SW Columbia St., Ste 750
Portland, OR 97258

Email: eshanahan@ortc.com
Phone: 503-219-2316

Brandon Spooner
Umpqua Bank
9755 SW Barnes Rd., #460
Portland, OR 97225

Email:  brandonspooner@umpquabank.com
Phone: 971-544-1126/503-913-6717

Mick Stapleton
Norris, Beggs & Simpson Financial
121 SW Morrison St. #200
Portland, OR 97204

Email: 
mstapleton@nbsfinancial.com
Phone:
503-223-7181







Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software