Login
Board of Directors 2017

President
Jered Helton
Umpqua Bank

Email:
 
jeredhelton@umpquabank.com

Phone: 541-687-7821

Vice President
David Demcak

Chase Bank
5300 Meadows Road, Ste. 160
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Email:  david.m.demcak@jpmorgan.com

Phone: 503-598-3656

Immediate Past President
Mick Stapleton
Norris, Beggs & Simpson Financial

121 SW Morrison, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97204
Email: 
mstapleton@nbsfinancial.com
Phone: 503-273-0387

Regular Directors

Roberta (Hewitt) Banegas
Banner Bank
412 A Avenue, #120
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Email:
rbanegas@bannerbank.com
Phone:
503-534-5325

Jeff Buono
Colliers International

851 SW Sixth Avenue | Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97204

Email:  jeff.buono@colliers.com

Phone:503-542-5414

GaSandra Carlson
Envoy Mortgage
4380 SW Macadam Ave.
Portland, OR 97239
Email: 
gcarlson@envoymortgage.com
Phone: 503-967-5099

Ryan Dulti
StanCorp Mortgage Investors, LLC

Email:
rdutli@standard.com

Phone: 971-321-7421

Kevin Geraci
Opus Bank

525 SW Broadway
Portland, OR 97205

Email:  kgeraci@opusbank.com
Phone: 503-367-1996

Tammy Golden
Arch Mortgage Insurance Company
13233 SE Taralon Drive
Happy Valley, OR 97086

Email:  tgolden@archmi.com
Phone:
503-201-9352

Secretary
Ember Shanahan
Stewart Title

400 E. Mill Plain
Vancouver, WA 98660

Email:  ember.shanahan@stewart.com
Phone: 503-290-5500

Treasurer
Greg Wellington

Melvin Mark Capital Group

111 SW Columbia St., Suite 1310
Portland, OR 97201
Email: 
gwellington@melvinmarkcapital.com
Phone: 503-546-4779







Verlee Mason
Radian Guaranty, Inc.
510 NW 253rd St.
Ridgefield, WA 98642
Email:
verleemason@comcast.net
Phone: 503-880-6654

Susan Putnam
HomeStreet Bank
10163 SE Sunnyside Road, Suite 340
Clackasmas, OR 97201
Email: 
susan.putnam@homestreet.com
Phone: 503-652-5020

Brandon Spooner
Umpqua Bank

Email: 
brandonspooner@umpquabank.com
Phone:
971-544-1126 // 503-913-6717

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software