• Home
  • Board Members
Board of Directors 2020

President
Tammy Golden
Arch MI
13233 SE Taralon Dr.
Happy Valley, OR 97086
Email: tgolden@archmi.com
Phone: 503-201-9352

Vice President
Susan Brown
Umpqua Bank
6610 SW Cardinal Lane., Ste. 200
Tigard, OR  97224

Email:  susanbrown@umpquabank.com
Phone: 503-799-3745


Treasurer/Secretary
Greg Wellington
Melvin Mark Capital Group
111 SW Columbia St., Suite 1310
Portland, OR 97201

Email:  gwellington@melvinmarkcapital.com
Phone: 503-546-4779

Past President
David Demcak
Chase Bank
5300 Meadows Road, Ste. 160
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Email:
 
david.m.demcak@jpmorgan.com
Phone:
503-598-3656

Regular Directors

Jim Baumberger
First Choice Appraisal Management

6700 SW 105th Ave., Ste. 200
Beaverton, OR  97008

Email: Jim@FirstChoiceAMC.com
Phone: 971-245-6776

Eric Hillison
Stronghill Capital

19225 NW Tanasbourne Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Email: 
eric@stronghill.com
Phone: 971-979-7046

Susan Putnam
HomeStreet

10163 SE Sunnyside Rd., Ste 340
Clackamas, OR 97015

Email: 
rsp4@frontier.com
Phone:
503-652-5020

Ben Thompson
Old Republic Title
1 SW Columbia St., Ste 750
Portland, OR 97258

Email: 
bthompson@ortc.com
Phone: 971-201-2682

Matt Markee
Markee & Associates
5605 Inland Shores Way N, #110
Keizer, OR 97303

Email:
matt@markee.org
Phone:
503-378-0412

GaSandra Carlson
CMG Financial

5335 Meadows Rd. Ste 365
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Email: 
gcarlson@cmgfi.com
Phone: 503-479-1726

Bill Peterson
Movement Mortgage

1235 SW Arnold St
Portland, OR 97219

Email: 
bill.peterson@movement.com
Phone: 503-709-9463

Brandon Spooner
Guild Mortgage
10260 SW Greenburg Rd. 

Portland, OR 97223

Email: 
bspooner@guildmortgage.net
Phone:503-913-6717

Jolin Warren
Umpqua Bank
Lake Oswego, OR
Email: 
JolinWarren@UmpquaBank.com
Phone:
503-268-6178

Jared Willis
First Choice Appraisal Management

6705 SW 105th Ave, Suite 200
Beaverton, OR 97008
Email: 
Jared@FirstChoiceAMC.com
Phone:
866-831-24365

Oregon Mortgage Bankers Association

2705 E Burnside St STE 212

Portland, OR 97214

Phone: 503.223.6622

Email: info@oremba.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software